Aquathon Criterion - 27th December 2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020 17:00 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Aquathlon - swim and run
Location: Warrnambool, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 52
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, December 28, 2020 12:52 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Warrnambool Tri Club
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Overall
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
155Two JocksTeam EntryTeams 1:00:44.99--100%0.00%0.00%
242Todd DymkeIndividual Entry16M -1 lap8-----
336Ruben De Silva-SmithIndividual Entry17M -1 lap8-----
446H And LTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
551Team PavilionTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
619Jason MorganIndividual Entry44M -2 laps7-----
749Team BJTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
853The Misfits.Team EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
99Eben WhiteIndividual Entry15M -2 laps7-----
1048Rhianna & TheoTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
1145Gab & PeteTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
124BEN KILDAYIndividual Entry39M -2 laps7-----
1357Wet & SweatTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
145Ben TattiIndividual Entry35M -2 laps7-----
1523Kiarna MurfettIndividual Entry15F -2 laps7-----
1621Jude De Silva-SmithIndividual Entry12M -3 laps6-----
1724Lachlan JohnsonIndividual Entry16M -3 laps6-----
1812Graham AnglissIndividual Entry58M -3 laps6-----
1914Gavan CooperIndividual Entry40M -3 laps6-----
2037Sara ShiellsIndividual Entry40F -3 laps6-----
2147Leigh A LoserTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
2215Iain JacksonIndividual Entry53M -3 laps6-----
2341Tobin VarleyIndividual Entry23M -3 laps6-----
2425Liv MorganIndividual Entry39F -3 laps6-----
2543Al & JocTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
267Craig SteelIndividual Entry40M -3 laps6-----
2726Mal HowardIndividual Entry42M -3 laps6-----
2816Ian BarnesIndividual Entry37M -3 laps6-----
2950Team MahonyTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
306Chris MeagherIndividual Entry49M -3 laps6-----
3152The Azure KingfishersTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
3244Bec And HannahTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
3340Tara TrickeyIndividual Entry33F -3 laps6-----
3430Nicole FergusonIndividual Entry35F -3 laps6-----
3532Peter VarleyIndividual Entry56M -3 laps6-----
3633Quentin BaudinetteIndividual Entry52M -4 laps5-----
372Anthony EberyIndividual Entry33M -4 laps5-----
3834Renee JohnsonIndividual Entry35F -4 laps5-----
3928Mel RaynerIndividual Entry46F -4 laps5-----
4029MELANIE ROBINSONIndividual Entry39F -4 laps5-----
418Donna LumbIndividual Entry57F -4 laps5-----
4235Riley OntronenIndividual Entry15M -5 laps4-----
4354The Two EllesTeam EntryTeams -5 laps4-----
4456Two Lane DucksTeam EntryTeams -5 laps4-----
4510Emily BaudinetteIndividual Entry22F -5 laps4-----
4611Gabrielle BaudinetteIndividual Entry52F -7 laps2-----
471Anthony BaudinetteIndividual Entry24M -8 laps1-----
4831Peter SmillieIndividual Entry63M -8 laps1-----
493Anthony HeazlewoodIndividual Entry52M -8 laps1-----
5017James RyanIndividual Entry28M -8 laps1-----
-13Harvey IllingworthIndividual Entry32M DNF0-----
-18Jane BraszellIndividual Entry37F DNF0-----
  • Female - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
123Kiarna MurfettIndividual Entry15F 1:09:31.07-----
237Sara ShiellsIndividual Entry40F -1 lap6-----
325Liv MorganIndividual Entry39F -1 lap6-----
440Tara TrickeyIndividual Entry33F -1 lap6-----
530Nicole FergusonIndividual Entry35F -1 lap6-----
634Renee JohnsonIndividual Entry35F -2 laps5-----
728Mel RaynerIndividual Entry46F -2 laps5-----
829MELANIE ROBINSONIndividual Entry39F -2 laps5-----
98Donna LumbIndividual Entry57F -2 laps5-----
1010Emily BaudinetteIndividual Entry22F -3 laps4-----
1111Gabrielle BaudinetteIndividual Entry52F -5 laps2-----
-18Jane BraszellIndividual Entry37F DNF0-----
  • Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
142Todd DymkeIndividual Entry16M 1:05:48.58-----
236Ruben De Silva-SmithIndividual Entry17M 1:09:21.48-----
319Jason MorganIndividual Entry44M -1 lap7-----
49Eben WhiteIndividual Entry15M -1 lap7-----
54BEN KILDAYIndividual Entry39M -1 lap7-----
65Ben TattiIndividual Entry35M -1 lap7-----
721Jude De Silva-SmithIndividual Entry12M -2 laps6-----
824Lachlan JohnsonIndividual Entry16M -2 laps6-----
912Graham AnglissIndividual Entry58M -2 laps6-----
1014Gavan CooperIndividual Entry40M -2 laps6-----
1115Iain JacksonIndividual Entry53M -2 laps6-----
1241Tobin VarleyIndividual Entry23M -2 laps6-----
137Craig SteelIndividual Entry40M -2 laps6-----
1426Mal HowardIndividual Entry42M -2 laps6-----
1516Ian BarnesIndividual Entry37M -2 laps6-----
166Chris MeagherIndividual Entry49M -2 laps6-----
1732Peter VarleyIndividual Entry56M -2 laps6-----
1833Quentin BaudinetteIndividual Entry52M -3 laps5-----
192Anthony EberyIndividual Entry33M -3 laps5-----
2035Riley OntronenIndividual Entry15M -4 laps4-----
211Anthony BaudinetteIndividual Entry24M -7 laps1-----
2231Peter SmillieIndividual Entry63M -7 laps1-----
233Anthony HeazlewoodIndividual Entry52M -7 laps1-----
2417James RyanIndividual Entry28M -7 laps1-----
-13Harvey IllingworthIndividual Entry32M DNF0-----
  • Teams - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
155Two JocksTeam EntryTeams 1:00:44.99--100%0.00%0.00%
246H And LTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
351Team PavilionTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
449Team BJTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
553The Misfits.Team EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
648Rhianna & TheoTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
745Gab & PeteTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
857Wet & SweatTeam EntryTeams -2 laps7-----
947Leigh A LoserTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
1043Al & JocTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
1150Team MahonyTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
1252The Azure KingfishersTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
1344Bec And HannahTeam EntryTeams -3 laps6-----
1454The Two EllesTeam EntryTeams -5 laps4-----
1556Two Lane DucksTeam EntryTeams -5 laps4-----