Junior MTB Series R5 - Yackandandah (Long Course)

Saturday, February 27, 2021 09:47 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Yackandandah, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 30
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Saturday, February 27, 2021 15:13 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Junior MTB Series R5 - Yackandandah (Long Course)

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Taylor Atherstone 17:41.8 30    
 Female Taylor Nicholls 25:22.1 4    
 Under 11's Ruby Burns 27:12.3 2    
 Under 13's Taylor Nicholls 25:22.1 2    
 Male Taylor Atherstone 17:41.8 26    
 Under 11's Finn Baudry 21:02.0 10    
 Under 13's Mack Hull 18:33.0 9    
 Under 15's Taylor Atherstone 17:41.8 7