AvantiPlus Cycology SummerSeries 2014#10

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 18:15 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 103
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.7
Updated: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 18:41 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Kypher Mcmorran 13:50.0 43    
 Fun Adult Shane Tobin 41:20.9 1    
 Fun Kids Kypher Mcmorran 13:50.0 29    
 Junior Woman Seana Gray 36:09.7 1    
 Social Junior Men Ben Baker 34:12.0 7    
 Social Junior Woman Caoilinn Gray 40:32.6 3    
 Social Open Woman Savannah Olsen 35:52.8 2    
 2 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Hunter Morgan 54:39.4 60  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Alec Slomp 1:00:33.1 5  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Michael Hickman 56:40.3 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Shane Daniels 55:19.5 8  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Neil Mcconnell 57:12.9 7  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Woman Marguerite Ritchie 1:03:28.2 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Nigel Cross 54:42.6 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Woman Sarah-Jane Lowrie 1:04:33.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men David Blanchett 1:00:28.8 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men John Walmsley 1:02:04.4 16  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Sam Price 1:04:58.0 5  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Hunter Morgan 54:39.4 3  Race review  Lap times