AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race 8

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 18:14 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 80
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, March 17, 2014 21:18 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Overall Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 All racers Seana Gray 26:26.1 80  Race review  Lap times
 1 lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Seana Gray 26:26.1 20    
 Fun Class Seana Gray 26:26.1 12    
 Junior Women Olivia Baker 41:01.1 2    
 Social Jnr Men Callum Carmichael 27:12.9 4    
 Social Jnr Women Tegan Walmsley 42:52.4 1    
 Social Open Women Rachael Hardie 38:43.8 1    
 2 laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Josh Parkin 50:56.7 60  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Luke Taylor 1:04:31.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Matthew Peploe 1:00:10.2 2  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Tony Fitzwater 55:53.5 12  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Geoff Herbert 59:23.7 7  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Dell Raynes 1:15:03.2 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Josh Parkin 50:56.7 5  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Aleisha Ferguson 1:08:47.2 2  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Shane Yeates 57:39.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men John Walmsley 1:00:31.6 15  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Stewart Hardie 1:03:16.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men George Egger 52:54.4 4  Race review  Lap times