Enter the darkness round 3

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 18:20 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Rydal, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 18
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 21:14 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Enter the darkness round 3

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Darren McMahon 1:28:10.9 18  Race review  Lap times
 Female Claire Wessell -11 laps 2  Race review  Lap times
 Male Darren McMahon 1:28:10.9 11  Race review  Lap times
 Over 14 full track Connor moss -11 laps 2  Race review  Lap times
 Under 13 juniors Joel Lamb -11 laps 3  Race review  Lap times