2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Sunday, September 8, 2013 8:00 AM (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Mercer Island, WA, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 29
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Friday, October 4, 2013 10:43 AM (GMT-8)
Organized by: Enviro-Sports
Race website: www.envirosports.com
Race notes
Lap 1 = Swim, Lap 2 = T1, Lap 3 = Bike, Lap 4 = T2, Lap 5 = Run
Some T1 & Bike and Bike & T2 times may be combined.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 44 Marisa Chang Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 10:58 -+0.00%100.00%
2 213 Lauren Milne Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 13:06 +2:08+19.45%83.72%
3 121 Bobbie Habdas Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 13:30 +2:32+23.10%81.23%
4 169 Christine Kim Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 14:36 +3:38+33.13%75.11%
5 330 Alexandra Sweeney Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 15:05 +4:07+37.54%72.71%
6 167 Kate Khorsand Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 15:31 +4:33+41.49%70.68%
7 221 Kim Murer Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 15:35 +4:37+42.10%70.37%
8 347 Maria Vergara Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 15:55 +4:57+45.14%68.90%
9 294 Emily Schauer Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 16:14 +5:16+48.02%67.56%
10 205 India Menninghaus Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 17:34 +6:36+60.18%62.43%
11 137 Grace Hillstrand Bothell WA  F2529 28 F 17:47 +6:49+62.16%61.67%
12 45 Stuart Childress Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 17:50 +6:52+62.61%61.50%
13 286 Katharine Ryan Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 18:01 +7:03+64.29%60.87%
14 231 Sarah Norquist Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 18:11 +7:13+65.81%60.31%
15 215 Hannah Mitchell Kirkland WA  F2529 25 F 18:18 +7:20+66.87%59.93%
16 348 Laura Violante Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 18:25 +7:27+67.93%59.55%
17 392 Jessica Noteboom Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 18:28 +7:30+68.39%59.39%
18 191 Heather Maffeo Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 19:10 +8:12+74.77%57.22%
19 58 Ivy Dames Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 19:57 +8:59+81.91%54.97%
20 178 Jennifer Leichtman Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:01 +9:03+82.52%54.79%
21 301 Corinna Sharick Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 20:21 +9:23+85.56%53.89%
22 243 Erin Oneill Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:28 +9:30+86.63%53.58%
23 145 Laura Howard Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 20:41 +9:43+88.60%53.02%
24 323 Caroline Strelitz Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:43 +9:45+88.91%52.94%
25 97 Anna Fleming Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 21:54 +10:56+99.70%50.08%
26 119 Amber Gribble Mercer Island WA  F2529 28 F 22:03 +11:05+101.06%49.74%
27 37 Allison Brumley Federal Way WA  F2529 29 F 23:13 +12:15+111.70%47.24%
28 155 Jenna Isakson Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 23:18 +12:20+112.46%47.07%
29 249 Christy Park Mill Creek WA  F2529 28 F 24:26 +13:28+122.80%44.88%