Kaakkuri XCO M/N10 ja N12

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 18:28 (GMT+3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Oulu, Finland
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 13
Timed on: HUAWEI KOB-L09
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 18:48 (GMT+3)
Organized by: Oulu Triathlon and Cycling ry
Race website: www.otcoulu.fi

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
15Aaro HäikiöOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 15:12.3--100%15.47%16.65%18:28:37.1
230Joona HirvonenOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 16:06.4+0:54.1+5.93%94.40%10.46%11.70%18:28:37.1
315Malla MäättäOTC T12: 2010-2009 syntyneet 17:19.3+2:07.0+13.92%87.78%3.71%5.04%18:28:37.1
433Emil KangasOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 18:04.8+2:52.5+18.91%84.10%-0.51%0.89%18:28:37.1
552Verneri Halttu P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 18:12.6+3:00.3+19.76%83.50%-1.23%0.17%18:28:37.1
636Tommi KoukkulaPaksukumi Team P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 18:16.4+3:04.1+20.18%83.21%-1.58%-0.17%18:28:37.1
739Lassi Korkala P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 18:20.7+3:08.4+20.65%82.88%-1.98%-0.57%18:28:37.1
819Viljami MäkeläOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 19:06.1+3:53.8+25.63%79.60%-6.19%-4.71%18:28:37.1
99Nelli SiuruaOTC T12: 2010-2009 syntyneet 19:35.2+4:22.9+28.82%77.63%-8.89%-7.37%18:28:37.1
1046Onni YlitervoOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet 19:39.2+4:26.9+29.26%77.37%-9.26%-7.74%18:28:37.1
-10Eeli VasankariOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet DNF-----18:28:37.1
-13Hilla MäättäOTC T10: 2012-2011 syntyneet DNF-----18:28:37.1
-20Viljami VäyrynenOTC P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet DNF-----18:28:37.1