Kaakkuri XCO M/N10 ja N12

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 18:28 (GMT+3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Oulu, Finland
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 13
Timed on: HUAWEI KOB-L09
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 18:48 (GMT+3)
Organized by: Oulu Triathlon and Cycling ry
Race website: www.otcoulu.fi

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Aaro Häikiö 15:12.3 13
 P10: 2012-2011 syntyneet Aaro Häikiö 15:12.3 10
 T10: 2012-2011 syntyneet - - 1
 T12: 2010-2009 syntyneet Malla Määttä 17:19.3 2