2021 Race 4 - Davistown (BWP)

Saturday, April 10, 2021 09:33 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling
Location: West Gosford, Australia
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 14
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Monday, April 12, 2021 22:43 (GMT+10)
Organized by: PaddleNSW
Race website: www.paddlensw.org.au
Race notes
Provisional Results only
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners »
  • Division 3 - 20km (1:45-1:50) Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Age Gender Finish time
1317David YoungLane Cove 61M 1:54:30.6--100%3.79%2.54%50
2301Richard Yates and Tony D'andretiLane Cove 41M 1:54:37.4+0:06.8+0.10%99.90%3.69%2.44%49
3311Craig MacfarlaneManly Warringah 51M 1:55:09.1+0:38.5+0.56%99.44%3.25%1.99%48
4314Stephen ShelleyWindsor 52M 1:55:27.1+0:56.5+0.82%99.18%3.00%1.74%47
5303Mick CarrollCentral Coast 55M 1:55:45.7+1:15.1+1.09%98.92%2.74%1.47%46
6318Tim BinnsLane Cove 51M 1:56:32.3+2:01.7+1.77%98.26%2.08%0.81%45
7305Murray DellBrisbane Waters 41M 1:58:26.7+3:56.1+3.44%96.68%0.48%-0.81%44
8319Don JohnstoneLane Cove 51M 1:59:57.7+5:27.1+4.76%95.46%-0.79%-2.10%43
9316Scott TyersWindsor 47M 2:00:49.6+6:19.0+5.52%94.77%-1.52%-2.84%42
10312Rodrigo MatamalaLane Cove 38M 2:01:57.4+7:26.8+6.50%93.89%-2.47%-3.80%41
11306John DenyerSutherland Shire 52M 2:05:24.6+10:54.0+9.52%91.31%-5.37%-6.74%40
12307Laurie FitzpatrickWagga Bidgee 60M 2:09:35.9+15:05.3+13.18%88.36%-8.89%-10.30%39
-308Dominic HidesBurley Griffin 49M DNF-----38
-313Andrew ParkinsonBurley Griffin 49M DNF-----38