Race 4 Aito Short Course 8kms

Friday, May 17, 2019 13:30 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 13
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 07:22 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA National
Race website: www.aocra.com.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
13349Leigh PaineGold Coast OCC MM V1 1:04:10.8--100%16.23%19.02%
22934Phillip Kelly MatengaMaia Outrigger Canoe Club MM V1 1:06:00.5+1:49.7+2.85%97.23%13.84%16.71%
32548Armand EketoneScarborough Outrigger Canoe Club MM V1 1:07:12.2+3:01.4+4.71%95.50%12.28%15.20%
42922Rose Edyvean QNoosa OCC PMW V1 1:13:59.1+9:48.3+15.28%86.75%3.43%6.65%
52103Sandra FieldGold Coast OCC SMW V1 1:18:11.1+14:00.3+21.82%82.09%-2.05%1.35%
62940Dwane CARROLLGold Coast OCC SMM V1 1:20:19.1+16:08.3+25.15%79.91%-4.84%-1.35%
72093Zorian Tarnawsky QBurrum District OCC PMM V1 1:20:52.9+16:42.1+26.02%79.35%-5.57%-2.06%
82089Kianna PaineGold Coast OCC OW V1 1:22:27.6+18:16.8+28.48%77.83%-7.63%-4.05%
93812Brooklyn TuakalauGold Coast OCC OW V1 1:22:40.5+18:29.7+28.82%77.63%-7.91%-4.32%
102935James Tupper QFraser Coast OCC APM V1 1:30:14.6+26:03.8+40.61%71.12%-17.79%-13.87%
-1847Peter Mckenzie QBurrum District OCC PMM V1 DNF-----
-2582Leon TangueGold Coast OCC GMM V1 DNF-----
-2920Ted Baker QNoosa OCC APM V1 DNF-----