Hekili GBROC & National Changeover Title

Sunday, June 3, 2018 08:40 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Yorkeys Knob, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 9
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 15:28 (GMT+10)
Organized by: NQ Zone AOCRA
Race website: http://aocra.com.au/nqzone

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
134DARREN MOOHINSunset Bay OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:16:33.9--100%7.53%5.99%
230GREGG SINTONCoral Sea OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:21:19.2+4:45.3+1.85%98.18%5.82%4.25%
333BEAU CRUMMERCoral Sea OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:26:14.4+9:40.5+3.77%96.37%4.04%2.45%
428DAVID LINDSAYCoral Sea OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:32:28.1+15:54.2+6.20%94.16%1.80%0.16%
532STEVE HARONGACoral Sea OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:32:54.8+16:20.9+6.37%94.01%1.64%0.00%
626WARREN PARISHBayside OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:39:06.2+22:32.3+8.78%91.92%-0.59%-2.27%
729WAYNE HIPGRAVEHekili OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:50:12.2+33:38.3+13.11%88.41%-4.59%-6.34%
827BILL JARVISBundaberg OCC OC1 - SMMM 4:51:56.0+35:22.1+13.79%87.88%-5.22%-6.97%
931STEVE McCAULEYHekili OCC OC1 - SMMM 5:06:23.9+49:50.0+19.42%83.74%-10.43%-12.27%