TCCB Individual Time Trial

Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:11 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Vadodara, India
Start type: Individual start
Distance: 26 Km
Racers: 17
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:54 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: The Cycling Club of Baroda
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
159Raghvendrasinh JhalaMen Above 3545M 45:18--100%22.72%20.34%34.0
258Nimish MakadiaMen Above 3544M 47:39+2:21+5.19%95.07%18.71%16.21%33.0
349Nirav PanchaniMen Above 3536M 47:41+2:23+5.26%95.00%18.66%16.15%33.0
455Raghu VishalMen Above 3537M 49:05+3:47+8.35%92.29%16.27%13.69%32.0
557Yazad EngineerMen Above 3538M 51:30+6:12+13.69%87.96%12.15%9.44%30.0
654Pathik VachhaniMen Above 3537M 52:03+6:45+14.90%87.03%11.21%8.47%30.0
740Jitesh ShethMen Above 3545M 54:06+8:48+19.43%83.73%7.71%4.87%29.0
852Sandeep MurarkaMen Above 3541M 54:58+9:40+21.34%82.41%6.23%3.34%28.0
923Anil VaidyanMen Above 3541M 56:52+11:34+25.53%79.66%2.99%0.00%27.0
1022Sanjay SurMen Above 3544M 59:30+14:12+31.35%76.13%-1.50%-4.63%26.0
1121Sanjay PatelMen Above 3544M 1:01:30+16:12+35.76%73.66%-4.91%-8.15%25.0
1232Aditsingh ChauhanMen Above 3535M 1:01:43+16:25+36.24%73.40%-5.28%-8.53%25.0
1325Digant KotakMen Above 3536M 1:03:54+18:36+41.06%70.89%-9.01%-12.37%24.0
1417Ramakant SharmaMen Above 3553M 1:06:11+20:53+46.10%68.45%-12.90%-16.38%24.0
1542Abhishek BhandariMen Above 3541M 1:09:36+24:18+53.64%65.09%-18.73%-22.39%22.0
1624Pinak VashiMen Above 3540M 1:12:27+27:09+59.93%62.53%-23.59%-27.40%22.0
1739Amal PatelMen Above 3547M 1:22:29+37:11+82.08%54.92%-40.71%-45.05%19.0