TCCB Individual Time Trial

Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:11 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Vadodara, India
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 42
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:54 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: The Cycling Club of Baroda
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Sachin Sharma 38:03 42
 Men Above 35 Raghvendrasinh Jhala 45:18 17
 Men's Open Sachin Sharma 38:03 18
 Women's Open Pallavi Retiwala 44:46 7