Longhorn Cyclocross Race #1

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 6:36 PM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: San Angelo, TX, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 32
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 9:39 PM (GMT-5)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Longhorn Cyclocross Race #1

  • Overall
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
180Jonathan JenningsMens AM 38:33.66--100%8.07%9.04%
284Tony SturdivantMens A 39:06.76+0:33.1+1.43%98.59%6.76%7.74%
397James SlausonMens A 40:09.76+1:36.1+4.15%96.01%4.25%5.26%
453Marlon MillerMens A 41:12.56+2:38.9+6.87%93.57%1.76%2.80%
51Bo WhiteheadMens A 41:58.46+3:24.8+8.85%91.87%-0.07%0.99%
682Rick OganMens BM 42:48.86+4:15.2+11.03%90.07%-2.07%-0.99%
750Mateo HernandezMens AM 43:08.76+4:35.1+11.89%89.37%-2.86%-1.77%
856JeremyMens A 44:00.16+5:26.5+14.11%87.63%-4.90%-3.79%
992Mark DurkayMens B 44:13.56+5:39.9+14.69%87.19%-5.44%-4.32%
1048Bill CullinsMens BM 44:15.16+5:41.5+14.76%87.14%-5.50%-4.38%
1178Jason PierceMens BM -1 lap5-----
1291Stephan WallerMens B -1 lap5-----
1381Steve FranksMens BM -1 lap5-----
1486Robert MichaelMens B -1 lap5-----
1590Kyle OlsonMens BM -1 lap5-----
1693Shane BarnedMens BM -1 lap5-----
1779Phil RaceMens BM -1 lap5-----
1849Sara JenningsWomens BF -1 lap5-----
1995Eric MurrayMens CM -1 lap5-----
2096Kathy WalkerWomens BF -1 lap5-----
2198Theresa SlausonWomens B -1 lap5-----
2246Terry ShanerMens C -1 lap5-----
2387Amaris GuardiolaWomens B -1 lap5-----
2447Brandi WhiteheadWomens B -1 lap5-----
2554Dave OgburnMens C -1 lap5-----
2652Jodi RectorWomens BF -1 lap5-----
2755Ema WhiteheadWomens B -1 lap5-----
2894Dorothy LangdonWomens BF -2 laps4-----
2958JERRY MIDDLETONMens CM -2 laps4-----
3083Mel RegisterMens C -2 laps4-----
3157Gill LiptonMens B -4 laps2-----
-99Logan JenkinsMens AM DNF0-----
  • Mens A
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
180Jonathan JenningsMens AM 38:33.66--100%6.33%6.43%
284Tony SturdivantMens A 39:06.76+0:33.1+1.43%98.59%4.99%5.09%
397James SlausonMens A 40:09.76+1:36.1+4.15%96.01%2.44%2.54%
453Marlon MillerMens A 41:12.56+2:38.9+6.87%93.57%-0.10%0.00%
51Bo WhiteheadMens A 41:58.46+3:24.8+8.85%91.87%-1.96%-1.86%
650Mateo HernandezMens AM 43:08.76+4:35.1+11.89%89.37%-4.81%-4.70%
756JeremyMens A 44:00.16+5:26.5+14.11%87.63%-6.89%-6.78%
-99Logan JenkinsMens AM DNF0-----
  • Mens B
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
182Rick OganMens BM 42:48.86--100%2.17%3.19%
292Mark DurkayMens B 44:13.56+1:24.7+3.30%96.81%-1.05%0.00%
348Bill CullinsMens BM 44:15.16+1:26.3+3.36%96.75%-1.12%-0.06%
478Jason PierceMens BM -1 lap5-----
591Stephan WallerMens B -1 lap5-----
681Steve FranksMens BM -1 lap5-----
786Robert MichaelMens B -1 lap5-----
890Kyle OlsonMens BM -1 lap5-----
993Shane BarnedMens BM -1 lap5-----
1079Phil RaceMens BM -1 lap5-----
1157Gill LiptonMens B -4 laps2-----
  • Mens C
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
195Eric MurrayMens CM 40:29.55--100%4.74%4.13%
246Terry ShanerMens C 42:14.25+1:44.7+4.31%95.87%0.63%0.00%
354Dave OgburnMens C 44:47.25+4:17.7+10.61%90.41%-5.37%-6.04%
458JERRY MIDDLETONMens CM -1 lap4-----
583Mel RegisterMens C -1 lap4-----
  • Womens B
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
149Sara JenningsWomens BF 40:26.25--100%6.41%4.52%
296Kathy WalkerWomens BF 40:39.85+0:13.6+0.56%99.44%5.88%3.98%
398Theresa SlausonWomens B 41:39.75+1:13.5+3.03%97.06%3.57%1.63%
487Amaris GuardiolaWomens B 42:21.05+1:54.8+4.73%95.48%1.98%0.00%
547Brandi WhiteheadWomens B 44:27.15+4:00.9+9.93%90.97%-2.89%-4.96%
652Jodi RectorWomens BF 44:58.75+4:32.5+11.23%89.90%-4.11%-6.21%
755Ema WhiteheadWomens B 47:53.35+7:27.1+18.43%84.44%-10.84%-13.08%
894Dorothy LangdonWomens BF -1 lap4-----