Handicaps Race 4 Australind 27 May 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Australind, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 96
Handicap: Time
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, May 28, 2018 12:29 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Bunbury Cross Country Running Club
Race website: https://www.bunburycrosscountryrunningclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • 1.5 km run - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1179SEBASTIAN MURRAY 7:02--100%47.67%50.24%+0:00100.00%
2161KOOPA EVANS 7:05+0:03+0.71%99.29%47.30%49.88%+0:00100.00%
399DANIELLA SCHOEMAN 7:13+0:11+2.61%97.46%46.31%48.94%+0:00100.00%
4186CALEB LOMBARDO 7:28+0:26+6.16%94.20%44.45%47.17%+0:00100.00%
5178PEYTON-LOUISE MURRAY 8:27+1:25+20.14%83.23%37.13%40.21%+0:00100.00%
6229BETH LOCKLEY 10:31+3:29+49.53%66.88%21.76%25.59%+0:00100.00%
7144JAMES BUTCHER 13:42+6:40+94.79%51.34%-1.93%3.07%+0:00100.00%
8146WILLIAM BUTCHER 13:58+6:56+98.58%50.36%-3.91%1.18%+0:00100.00%
9141CONNOR BARRETT 14:08+7:06+100.95%49.76%-5.15%0.00%+0:00100.00%
10137TARYN BARRETT 14:09+7:07+101.18%49.71%-5.27%-0.12%+0:00100.00%
11139OLIVER BARRETT 14:10+7:08+101.42%49.65%-5.40%-0.24%+0:00100.00%
12145MADELEINE BUTCHER 14:50+7:48+110.90%47.42%-10.36%-4.95%+0:00100.00%
13502Ivy Smith 15:29+8:27+120.14%45.43%-15.19%-9.55%+0:00100.00%
14266KRISTA DENHAM 19:30+12:28+177.25%36.07%-45.08%-37.97%+0:00100.00%
15269CHLOE DENHAM 19:31+12:29+177.49%36.04%-45.20%-38.09%+0:00100.00%
16184DANIEL RODSJO 20:27+13:25+190.76%34.39%-52.14%-44.69%+0:00100.00%
17185GEORGIE RODSJO 20:50+13:48+196.21%33.76%-55.00%-47.41%+0:00100.00%
  • 2.5 km run - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1227SAM LOCKLEY 11:34--100%41.49%45.01%+0:00100.00%
250PHIL DARLOW 12:03+0:29+4.18%95.99%39.04%42.71%+0:00100.00%
3508Lucy Byrne 14:22+2:48+24.21%80.51%27.33%31.70%+0:00100.00%
4159LAUREN DILLON 14:50+3:16+28.24%77.98%24.96%29.48%-3:07100.00%
5506Felicity Byrne 15:06+3:32+30.55%76.60%23.62%28.21%+0:00100.00%
6509Zoe Byrne 15:13+3:39+31.56%76.01%23.03%27.65%+0:00100.00%
7138ADRIAN BARRETT 17:13+5:39+48.85%67.18%12.91%18.15%+0:00100.00%
7140SPENCER BARRETT 17:13+5:39+48.85%67.18%12.91%18.15%+0:00100.00%
962GEORGIA ROSS 18:17+6:43+58.07%63.26%7.51%13.07%+0:00100.00%
1064CAITLIN ROSS 18:47+7:13+62.39%61.58%4.98%10.70%+0:00100.00%
1129EMELIA JACOBS 18:49+7:15+62.68%61.47%4.81%10.54%+8:05100.00%
12158NATALIA DILLON 19:01+7:27+64.41%60.82%3.80%9.59%+2:10100.00%
1348ARCHIE DARLOW 20:05+8:31+73.63%57.59%-1.59%4.52%+2:55100.00%
14268MACKENZIE DENHAM 21:02+9:28+81.84%54.99%-6.40%0.00%+0:00100.00%
1580JAMES OLIVER 21:16+9:42+83.86%54.39%-7.58%-1.11%+6:10100.00%
16100TANIKA SCHOEMAN 21:36+10:02+86.74%53.55%-9.26%-2.69%+10:11100.00%
1759RENAE LOGIE 21:50+10:16+88.76%52.98%-10.44%-3.80%+5:05100.00%
1876ROCHELLE OAKLANDS 22:01+10:27+90.35%52.54%-11.37%-4.68%+3:15100.00%
1930DREW JACOBS 22:02+10:28+90.49%52.50%-11.46%-4.75%+5:05100.00%
2033TOM WARD 22:13+10:39+92.07%52.06%-12.38%-5.63%+11:00100.00%
2149WILL DARLOW 22:24+10:50+93.66%51.64%-13.31%-6.50%+10:45100.00%
21228ANNA LOCKLEY 22:24+10:50+93.66%51.64%-13.31%-6.50%+10:10100.00%
23510Matthew Redman 22:27+10:53+94.09%51.52%-13.56%-6.74%+0:00100.00%
2477TAHNISHA OAKLANDS 22:39+11:05+95.82%51.07%-14.58%-7.69%+7:00100.00%
2565ZAYLEE CARRUTHERS 22:56+11:22+98.27%50.44%-16.01%-9.03%+6:50100.00%
2678SHANAYA OAKLANDS 23:16+11:42+101.15%49.71%-17.70%-10.62%+3:50100.00%
27267JONATHON DENHAM 33:06+21:32+186.17%34.94%-67.44%-57.37%+11:50100.00%
  • 2.5 km walk - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
128KIRSTY JACOBS 23:33--100%19.23%14.65%+0:00100.00%
279LEA OLIVER 26:25+2:52+12.17%89.15%9.40%4.26%+0:00100.00%
3195JULIE SMITH 28:46+5:13+22.15%81.87%1.34%-4.26%+0:00100.00%
4257LOIS BRAND 37:54+14:21+60.93%62.14%-29.98%-37.36%+0:00100.00%
  • 5 km run - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1208JONAH LINCOLN 20:04--100%41.16%44.10%+0:00100.00%
2507Max Byrne 25:06+5:02+25.08%79.95%26.40%30.08%+0:00100.00%
3504Kendall Lewis 25:11+5:07+25.50%79.68%26.16%29.85%+0:00100.00%
4505Shane Byrne 26:09+6:05+30.32%76.74%23.32%27.16%+0:00100.00%
5207ANDREW LINCOLN 27:30+7:26+37.04%72.97%19.36%23.40%+4:40100.00%
624CHARLOTTE BANKS 29:15+9:11+45.76%68.60%14.23%18.52%+0:00100.00%
7156STEVE DILLON 30:04+10:00+49.83%66.74%11.84%16.25%+2:10100.00%
8242LIAM HANSON 30:59+10:55+54.40%64.77%9.15%13.70%+0:00100.00%
95PETER HUTCHISON 31:32+11:28+57.14%63.64%7.54%12.16%+0:00100.00%
10210BENJAMIN LINCOLN 31:35+11:31+57.39%63.54%7.39%12.02%+9:45100.00%
11157MICHELLE PATANE DILLON 32:18+12:14+60.96%62.13%5.29%10.03%-3:07100.00%
126MARGARET HUTCHISON 34:13+14:09+70.51%58.65%-0.33%4.69%-6:45100.00%
13256BROCK SMITH 34:19+14:15+71.01%58.47%-0.63%4.41%+9:10100.00%
1421DEAN SANDERS 34:46+14:42+73.26%57.72%-1.95%3.16%+14:47100.00%
1536CATHERINE GRIFFIN 35:22+15:18+76.25%56.74%-3.71%1.49%-1:15100.00%
1626ROSIE BANKS 35:43+15:39+77.99%56.18%-4.73%0.51%+6:50100.00%
1739ALLANAH GRIFFIN 36:05+16:01+79.82%55.61%-5.81%-0.51%+10:10100.00%
181LYLE JAMES 36:24+16:20+81.40%55.13%-6.74%-1.39%-11:05100.00%
1935LEIGH WARD 36:31+16:27+81.98%54.95%-7.08%-1.72%+12:30100.00%
2088WAYNE ROBERTS 36:58+16:54+84.22%54.28%-8.40%-2.97%+9:00100.00%
21503Ronelle Lewis 37:03+16:59+84.63%54.16%-8.64%-3.20%+0:00100.00%
22281LEE HUXTABLE 37:08+17:04+85.05%54.04%-8.89%-3.44%+1:30100.00%
23279SHEILA HOWARD 37:12+17:08+85.38%53.94%-9.08%-3.62%-5:00100.00%
2492ARABELLA ROBERTS 37:20+17:16+86.05%53.75%-9.47%-3.99%+7:15100.00%
25143KYLIE BUTCHER 37:34+17:30+87.21%53.42%-10.16%-4.64%+11:20100.00%
26188ROSIE SCOTT 37:36+17:32+87.38%53.37%-10.25%-4.74%+7:20100.00%
27101SYLVAIN SMIT 37:38+17:34+87.54%53.32%-10.35%-4.83%+11:45100.00%
2875QUENTIN OAKLANDS 37:59+17:55+89.29%52.83%-11.38%-5.80%+14:05100.00%
29183NARELLE RODSJO 38:23+18:19+91.28%52.28%-12.55%-6.92%+7:38100.00%
3093DYLAN GIANCONO 39:10+19:06+95.18%51.23%-14.85%-9.10%+9:50100.00%
3127ANGUS BANKS 41:39+21:35+107.56%48.18%-22.13%-16.02%+8:15100.00%
32215DESIREE MCGLINN 42:32+22:28+111.96%47.18%-24.72%-18.48%+0:00100.00%
  • 5 km walk - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
116PETER HANLY 45:29--100%5.85%4.65%+0:00100.00%
253EDWARD ANDERSON 47:42+2:13+4.87%95.35%1.26%0.00%+0:00100.00%
313DAVID REES 51:45+6:16+13.78%87.89%-7.12%-8.49%+0:00100.00%
  • 10 km run - Overall
Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1501Zeke Tinley 41:01--100%33.51%35.22%+0:00100.00%
2283JENNY MILLER 49:57+8:56+21.78%82.12%19.03%21.11%+0:00100.00%
3117HERMIE FISHER 1:00:46+19:45+48.15%67.50%1.49%4.03%+0:00100.00%
420RYAN SANDERS 1:01:45+20:44+50.55%66.42%-0.10%2.47%+20:16100.00%
5225SARAH HINDLEY 1:02:19+21:18+51.93%65.82%-1.02%1.58%+0:00100.00%
637DANNY GRIFFIN 1:03:12+22:11+54.08%64.90%-2.45%0.18%+14:20100.00%
725RICHARD BANKS 1:03:19+22:18+54.37%64.78%-2.64%0.00%+15:35100.00%
82DOUG WRIGHT 1:03:51+22:50+55.67%64.24%-3.50%-0.84%+1:54100.00%
966DANIEL PARNELL 1:05:45+24:44+60.30%62.38%-6.58%-3.84%+6:38100.00%
1047ALLI MORTON 1:06:48+25:47+62.86%61.40%-8.29%-5.50%+4:30100.00%
1154DARREN HILL 1:06:56+25:55+63.19%61.28%-8.50%-5.71%+13:35100.00%
1214JOHN SHARP 1:07:20+26:19+64.16%60.92%-9.15%-6.34%+6:00100.00%
133TONY MINARDS 1:08:58+27:57+68.14%59.47%-11.80%-8.92%+10:37100.00%