Twilight Series Round 11 22/02/17

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 18:20 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: North Tamworth, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 50
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.5
Updated: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 17:46 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Twilight Series Round 11 22/02/17

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Dirtmaster (Under 13) Jock Barwick 37:59.9 13  Race review  Lap times
 Masters female (40+) Kylie Wright 48:09.8 2  Race review  Lap times
 Masters male (40+) Morris Whitten 32:44.5 11  Race review  Lap times
 Open male (17+) Nick Chisholm 29:25.9 9  Race review  Lap times
 Recreational Lisa Roberts 47:27.1 6  Race review  Lap times
 U/15 Seb O'Sullivan 33:40.7 7  Race review  Lap times
 U/17 male Ethan McDonald 23:22.7 2  Race review  Lap times