Twilight round 6 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 18:35 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Rydal, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 134
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 21:59 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Twilight round 6 2017

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Michael Kable 1:12:40.3 134  Race review  Lap times
 Female Madhu Tamilarasan -1 lap 19  Race review  Lap times
 Juniors Luke Abbott -1 lap 37  Race review  Lap times
 Male Michael Kable 1:12:40.3 78  Race review  Lap times