Rotorua MTB Triple Crown 2016 Leg 3

Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:25 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 48
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.3
Updated: Saturday, July 9, 2016 17:45 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Rotorua Mountain Bike Club
Race website:
Race notes
Trail: Hot X Buns + Tu Meke
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Daniel Self 4:16.1 48
 Solo Female 17-40 Katie O'Neill 5:33.3 3
 Solo Male 17-40 Daniel Self 4:16.1 24
 Solo Male 40+ Jeff Carter 5:06.2 6
 Solo Male Under 17 John Richardson 4:38.0 15