Startliste TFL 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:44 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Tune, Denmark
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 62
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.3
Updated: Sunday, June 26, 2016 13:18 (GMT+2)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Startliste TFL 2016

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Børn 1,8km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Emil Hagedorn 8:08.7 26
 Female Karla Ysnæs Henningsen 9:01.1 11
 Male Emil Hagedorn 8:08.7 15
 Kort 5km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Benjamin Capodana 20:14.2 18
 Female Elli Vittas 28:39.9 9
 Male Benjamin Capodana 20:14.2 9
 Lang 10km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Rene Jeppesen 41:57.8 18
 Female Lise Langeskov Drejer Sørensen 54:26.3 6
 Male Rene Jeppesen 41:57.8 12