Aussie Aito Men's Long Course 20kms

Friday, May 20, 2016 12:39 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 19
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.2
Updated: Monday, October 16, 2017 17:44 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Karl Humberstone 1:42:11.6 19
 GMM V1 Derek (Des) Mabbott 2:04:18.6 3
 MM V1 Karl Humberstone 1:42:11.6 7
 OM V1 Mitchell Olds 1:42:32.6 7
 SMM V1 Whetu Pakau 1:53:25.9 2