COTP OC1/2 8km Shortcourse race 2

Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:54 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Hamilton Island, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 21
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.7
Updated: Monday, October 16, 2017 19:59 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Ben Bricknell 30:11.4 21
 GMM-OC1 Rodney Haritos 40:10.2 2
 MM-OC1 Darrell Thoroughgood 30:12.5 3
 MW-OC2 Lanskey/Watkins 40:14.8 1
 OM-OC1 Ben Bricknell 30:11.4 8
 SMM-OC1 Steve Cole 31:51.1 6
 SMW-OC2 Sandra Seaf-Kalama/Lois Hewitt 34:51.7 1