Nuclear Burn Time Trial

Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:29 AM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Cary, NC, United States
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 35
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.7
Updated: Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:15 PM (GMT-4)
Race notes
Thanks for coming out to the time trial, the next one is at Crabtree June 21st!
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Nuclear Burn Time Trial

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Expert Men Paul Kolb 32:53.4 3
 Juniors 14-18 Cooper Rodrigues 37:39.0 3
 Kids Emma Peacock 14:06.9 5
 Open Men 19-29 German Tabor 40:41.0 4
 Open Men 30-39 Juan Perez 31:18.4 3
 Open Men 40-49 Gary Fulkerson 33:42.7 3
 Open Men 50+ Matt Wilkins 38:37.3 3
 Open Women Trine Christensen 43:02.4 7
 Singlespeed Men Mike Jarzmoski 30:55.2 4