AvantiPlus Cycology SummerSeries 2014 #6

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 18:14 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Ngatea, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 85
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.7
Updated: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 18:20 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Jadon Embling 13:48.9 31    
 Fun Adult Shane Tobin 37:15.4 4    
 Fun Kids Jadon Embling 13:48.9 18    
 Social Junior Men Seff Curle 36:24.1 7    
 Social Open Woman Rachael Hardie 41:56.8 2    
 2 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Jonty Taylor 54:33.7 54  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Luke Taylor 1:04:22.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Nic Adams 59:03.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Ian Henderson 57:20.7 10  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Neil Mcconnell 57:54.6 6  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Woman Marguerite Ritchie 1:07:12.4 1  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Jonty Taylor 54:33.7 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Woman Sarah-Jane Lowrie 1:04:40.4 4  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Beau Lowrie 57:29.6 5  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men Bret Baker 1:05:47.7 11  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Tom Kavermann 1:05:09.7 3  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Hunter Morgan 55:44.0 3  Race review  Lap times