2014 Thrilla AB Week 4

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:03 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 99
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:21 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org
Race notes
Think these are mostly good.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Christopher Jones 41:23.5 99  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Christopher Jones 41:23.5 17  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 47:21.3 7  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Kelsey Carson -1 lap 2  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Mary Skrzyrski -1 lap 6  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Sean Haidet 44:25.2 23  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Jeff Johnston 46:52.1 12  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Jonathon Fogarty 45:24.7 32  Race review  Lap times