SuperCross 21 YG MC MMC MOPEN

Saturday, June 19, 2021 14:37 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Perth, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 21
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, June 20, 2021 01:19 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Joel Yeldon 31:27.5 21  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC Rhett Vaughan 31:37.4 7  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN Matthew Ross 33:41.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 MMC Joel Yeldon 31:27.5 9  Race review  Lap times
 YG Lachlan O'Brien 33:15.1 3  Race review  Lap times