SuperCross21 WE WB WC YG WOpen

Saturday, June 19, 2021 17:20 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Perth, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 18
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, June 20, 2021 01:12 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Zoe Davison 51:32.7 18  Race review  Lap times
 CX_WB Angela Bollam -1 lap 3  Race review  Lap times
 CX_WC Tanya Matear -2 laps 5  Race review  Lap times
 W_OPEN Amy Currie -2 laps 4  Race review  Lap times
 WELITE Zoe Davison 51:32.7 5  Race review  Lap times
 YG Katrina Nash -2 laps 1  Race review  Lap times