Numbat Cup 1 2021 - SSM MB MMB

Sunday, April 11, 2021 12:59 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 31
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: Mac
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Sunday, April 11, 2021 23:15 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall David Price 40:57.8 31  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB Ian Vaughan 42:34.3 9  Race review  Lap times
 MMB David Price 40:57.8 17  Race review  Lap times
 SSM Tony Smith 42:44.7 5  Race review  Lap times