Numbat_Cup_ONE_2020 MC MMC MOPEN

Sunday, July 19, 2020 11:58 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 33
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Sunday, July 19, 2020 22:20 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall DEAN BARTON 21:55.7 33  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC DEAN BARTON 21:55.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN ANDREW MCCORMACK 22:43.3 8  Race review  Lap times
 MMC DAVID SMITH 22:54.3 12  Race review  Lap times