Eselfontein MTB Day 2

Saturday, October 12, 2019 07:30 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Ceres, South Africa
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 388
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Saturday, October 12, 2019 14:26 (GMT+2)
Organized by: Onsite Events
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 15km MTB Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Phillip Du Toit 1:02:21.2 33
 Female Jennifer Van Der Merwe 1:04:15.8 8
 Male Phillip Du Toit 1:02:21.2 25
 40km MTB Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Riaan Potgieter 2:56:28.4 63
 Female Nienke Mostert 3:10:47.8 10
 Male Riaan Potgieter 2:56:28.4 53
 55km Batch A Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Arno Du Toit 2:28:35.5 64
 Female Katie Lennard 2:54:33.7 4
 Male Arno Du Toit 2:28:35.5 60
 55km Batch B Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Raoul Hamman 3:06:01.6 77
 Female Esther Lategan 3:33:23.4 9
 Male Raoul Hamman 3:06:01.6 68
 55km Batch C Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Giuseppe Pennisi 3:07:20.9 151
 Female Ann Harrison 3:40:42.5 28
 Male Giuseppe Pennisi 3:07:20.9 123