The Waterberg Lindani MTB Challenge 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019 08:00 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Nylstroom, South Africa
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 111
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, May 26, 2019 18:25 (GMT+2)
Organized by: Waterberg MTB

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 15km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Hanro Ehlers 40:09.0 28
 Female Ninke De Klerk 41:22.7 14
 Male Hanro Ehlers 40:09.0 14
 35km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Joshua Baber 1:30:30.3 62
 Female Emma Van Coller 1:36:16.9 13
 Male Joshua Baber 1:30:30.3 49
 55km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Benjamin Baber 2:32:03.3 21
 Female Larise Venter 3:36:16.0 3
 Male Benjamin Baber 2:32:03.3 18