WA 40km ITT Championships

Sunday, March 10, 2019 07:15 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Claremont, Australia
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 96
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, March 10, 2019 18:35 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Australian Time Trials Association
Race website: http://atta.asn.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 25.05 Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Guy Pritchard 40:25.4 3  Race review  Lap times
 40-49F Sally Churchill 59:56.9 1  Race review  Lap times
 40-49M Guy Pritchard 40:25.4 1  Race review  Lap times
 70-79M John Andrews 1:03:22.7 1  Race review  Lap times
 41.75 Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Simon Billeau 54:41.6 93  Race review  Lap times
 18-29F Rachael Wales 1:04:34.7 3  Race review  Lap times
 18-29M Patrick Saccani-Williams 55:06.8 8  Race review  Lap times
 30-39F Abigail Smeaton 1:09:23.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 30-39M Simon Billeau 54:41.6 10  Race review  Lap times
 40-49F Amanda Nabi 1:03:24.5 5  Race review  Lap times
 40-49M Dean Shipp 58:53.6 23  Race review  Lap times
 50-59F Sue Challen 1:13:43.1 3  Race review  Lap times
 50-59M Matt Illingworth 56:48.5 29  Race review  Lap times
 60-69F Deb Kempe 1:08:56.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 60-69M Rick Churchill 1:05:07.8 2  Race review  Lap times
 70-79M David Nangle 1:29:50.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 Para F Claire McLean 1:12:34.7 2  Race review  Lap times
 Para M Scott Davis 1:05:27.2 3  Race review  Lap times