Low Key Round 8 - Te Ruru

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 18:00 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: Rotorua, New Zealand
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 48
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Thursday, February 14, 2019 00:33 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Rotorua Mountain Bike Club - Low Key Super D
Race website: https://www.facebook.com/lowkeysuperd/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Keegan Wright 3:32.5 48
 Female Jenna Hastings 4:04.2 1
 Male Keegan Wright 3:32.5 47