TFN_2013_DAY 3_CS

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 09:08 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Bangalore, India
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 75
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Time penalties: On
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 19:22 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: Tour Of Nilgiris
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Mark Bruce 21:48.8 75
 Female Vicki Nicholson 27:53.4 6
 Women Vicki Nicholson 27:53.4 6
 Male Mark Bruce 21:48.8 69
 Masters Christopher Hay 24:52.6 30
 Men Mark Bruce 21:48.8 39