2013 AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series 7

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 18:15 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 76
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 20:57 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Seana Gray 31:43.1 16    
 Fun Class Seana Gray 31:43.1 9    
 Junior Women Savannah Olsen 40:56.6 2    
 Social Jnr Men Jake Hughson 39:20.1 4    
 Social Jnr Women Tegan Walmsley 43:57.5 1    
 2 laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Josh Parkin 50:44.7 60  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Fletcher Walmsley 1:03:39.9 5  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Matthew Peploe 58:07.1 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Shane Daniels 55:31.5 13  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Mark Curtis 57:27.0 10  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Dell Raynes 1:16:08.6 1  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Josh Parkin 50:44.7 5  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Aleisha Ferguson 1:06:28.0 3  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Shane Yeates 57:09.3 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men Howard Fountaine 1:02:32.3 12  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Stewart Hardie 1:03:44.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Hunter Morgan 56:00.9 2  Race review  Lap times