WSBA Cyclocross Championships 10:30 am

Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:33 AM (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Lakewood, WA, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 59
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Monday, December 3, 2018 11:03 AM (GMT-8)
Organized by: MFG Cyclocross
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Boys 17-18 Dylan Pollard 35:47.6 5  Race review  Lap times
 Cat 3 Women Juliann Vander Haegen 44:07.4 5  Race review  Lap times
 Men 55-59 Craig Undem 35:51.5 25  Race review  Lap times
 Men 60+ Kevin Johnson 40:28.7 15  Race review  Lap times
 Women 30-39 Sarah Barkley 43:20.9 4  Race review  Lap times
 Women 40-49 Erica Wescott 42:37.0 5  Race review  Lap times