Race 1 14U AP SQ Zone series Mooloolaba

Saturday, August 11, 2018 09:01 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 21
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Monday, November 26, 2018 15:57 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website: http://www.aocra.com.au/sqzone/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall K.Coates - tuna (M)/H.Mariri (M) 30:31.5 21
 12UB OC2 K.Coates - tuna (M)/H.Mariri (M) 30:31.5 1
 12UG OC2 M.Boyd (F)/K.Kerr (F) 37:59.7 3
 14UB OC1 Tyler Jay Eketone 32:48.6 1
 14UB V1 Kane Capper 32:51.7 4
 14UG OC1 Brooklyn-Marx Tuakalau 32:27.8 4
 14UG V1 Natalee Rixon 30:34.6 6
 APM V1 James Tupper 30:44.7 2