Riverbank Challenge 2018 - Fun Run

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00 (GMT+0) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Goole, United Kingdom
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 52
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, June 4, 2018 07:44 (GMT+0)
Organized by: Goole Viking Striders
Race website: www.vikingstriders.co.uk/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Age Gender Finish time
143Patrick, SamN/A 16M 13:08--100%38.67%37.19%
221Edwards, BenCleethorpes & District AC 12M 13:27+0:19+2.41%97.65%37.19%35.67%
31Walton, LucasGoole YAC 13M 13:29+0:21+2.66%97.40%37.04%35.51%
430Lambert, FrancescaDanum Harriers 13F 14:07+0:59+7.49%93.03%34.08%32.48%
512Blanchard, RebeccaGoole Youth Athletics Club 10F 15:14+2:06+15.99%86.21%28.87%27.14%
614Nelsey, OliviaGoole Youth A C 14F 15:22+2:14+17.01%85.47%28.24%26.50%
74Walsh, NatalieGoole Youth AC 12F 15:30+2:22+18.02%84.73%27.62%25.87%
815Bristow, ElizabethN/A 20F 15:32+2:24+18.27%84.55%27.46%25.71%
97Lattimore, EvanN/A 9M 16:04+2:56+22.34%81.74%24.97%23.16%
105Lattimore, JanN/A 35F 16:06+2:58+22.59%81.57%24.82%23.00%
112Jones, RobbieN/A 11M 16:15+3:07+23.73%80.82%24.12%22.28%
1232Cooper, AlisterN/A 8M 16:16+3:08+23.86%80.74%24.04%22.20%
1331Smith, Ella MaeN/A 10F 16:46+3:38+27.66%78.33%21.71%19.81%
1446Macmillan, EvannaN/A 9F 17:36+4:28+34.01%74.62%17.81%15.82%
1518Sweeting, George 45M 18:39+5:31+42.01%70.42%12.91%10.80%
1617Sweeting, Belle 45F 18:41+5:33+42.26%70.29%12.75%10.64%
1716Sweeting, Dan 45M 18:42+5:34+42.39%70.23%12.68%10.56%
1844Macillan, EwanN/A 7M 19:18+6:10+46.95%68.05%9.88%7.69%
1945Macmillan, GeorgaN/A 33F 19:19+6:11+47.08%67.99%9.80%7.61%
2035Butcher, ChrisN/A 12M 19:27+6:19+48.10%67.52%9.17%6.97%
2136Butcher, TonyN/A 60M 19:31+6:23+48.60%67.29%8.86%6.66%
2238Stevens, ImogenN/A 10F 20:19+7:11+54.70%64.64%5.13%2.83%
2329Mitchell, EmilyN/A 9F 20:21+7:13+54.95%64.54%4.97%2.67%
2454Pashley, SteveN/A 32M 20:30+7:22+56.09%64.07%4.27%1.95%
2551Pashley, JaydenN/A 9M 20:31+7:23+56.22%64.01%4.19%1.87%
2613Nelsey, LottieGoole Youth A C 8F 20:53+7:45+59.01%62.89%2.48%0.12%
2722Sherburn, HarryGoole Youth Athletics 9M 20:56+7:48+59.39%62.74%2.25%-0.12%
283Blythe, PaigeN/A 12F 21:11+8:03+61.29%62.00%1.08%-1.32%
2911Taylor, LeoN/A 11M 21:48+8:40+65.99%60.24%-1.80%-4.26%
3023Edwards, JacobCleethorpes & District AC 8M 21:53+8:45+66.62%60.02%-2.19%-4.66%
3126Edwards, SarahCleethorpes & District AC 42F 21:54+8:46+66.75%59.97%-2.27%-4.74%
3249Craven, EmilyN/A 8F 22:10+9:02+68.78%59.25%-3.51%-6.02%
3337Stevens, RomillyN/A 12F 23:12+10:04+76.65%56.61%-8.34%-10.96%
3452Fieldhouse, LilaN/A 4F 24:07+10:59+83.63%54.46%-12.62%-15.34%
3553Fieldhouse, VictoriaN/A 43F 24:09+11:01+83.88%54.38%-12.77%-15.50%
3634Cooper, FraserN/A 7M 24:35+11:27+87.18%53.42%-14.80%-17.58%
3725Potter, JessicaN/A 7F 24:41+11:33+87.94%53.21%-15.26%-18.06%
3824Blount, KerryKingston Upon Hull AC 37F 24:44+11:36+88.32%53.10%-15.50%-18.29%
3920Sutton, LilyN/A 5F 24:49+11:41+88.96%52.92%-15.89%-18.69%
4019Sutton, MichelleKingston Upon Hull AC 36F 24:50+11:42+89.09%52.89%-15.96%-18.77%
4147Osbourne, BenN/A 12M 25:18+12:10+92.64%51.91%-18.14%-21.00%
4233Cooper, CameronN/A 6M 25:45+12:37+96.07%51.00%-20.24%-23.16%
4350Craven, LilyN/A 11F 25:46+12:38+96.19%50.97%-20.32%-23.24%
4448Watson, MichaelN/A 67M 25:56+12:48+97.46%50.64%-21.10%-24.03%
4528Mitchell, GeorgeN/A 7M 26:48+13:40+104.06%49.00%-25.15%-28.18%
4627Mitchell, SarahCity of Hull AC 40F 26:49+13:41+104.19%48.97%-25.23%-28.26%
4739Stevens, SophiaN/A 8F 27:41+14:33+110.79%47.44%-29.27%-32.40%
4842Thompson, EmilyFMJS 8F 30:04+16:56+128.93%43.68%-40.40%-43.80%
498Ward, AnnabelleN/A 7F 30:05+16:57+129.06%43.66%-40.48%-43.88%
5041Thompson, OliverFMJS 6M 30:21+17:13+131.09%43.27%-41.72%-45.16%
5140Thompson, MaryN/A 40F 31:05+17:57+136.68%42.25%-45.15%-48.66%
5210Scott, SheenaghN/A 67F 31:54+18:46+142.89%41.17%-48.96%-52.57%