Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:46 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: Constitution Hill, Australia
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 35
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Sunday, May 20, 2018 13:40 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Orange Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.orangemountainbikeclub.com.au
Race notes
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Ben Porter 2:06.2 35
 eBike Male Teejay Clark-goodison 2:15.5 3
 Male Open Ben Porter 2:06.2 26
 Teen 13 to 16 Tim Porter 2:20.4 6