Aussie Aito Mens Long Course 18kms

Friday, May 18, 2018 11:58 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 25
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Friday, May 18, 2018 14:38 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA National
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Manoa Tearea 2:00:16.3 25
 GMM V1 Derek (Des) Mabbott 2:20:07.1 3
 MM V1 Theau Gontard 2:04:11.6 10
 OM V1 Manoa Tearea 2:00:16.3 9
 PMM V1 John Watts 2:39:06.5 1
 SMM V1 John Pauling 2:22:02.2 2