The TSB Easter Tour 2018 stage 4

Sunday, April 1, 2018 08:59 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Dartmoor, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 79
Timed on: cube I12-LG
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 06:48 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
3 riders have been DSQ.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 A Grade Ben Barry 2:30:13.0 17
 B Grade Richard Van Lent 2:39:51.3 24
 C Grade Patrick Drysdale 1:52:00.9 15
 D Grade Stephen Salkeld 2:02:04.3 12
 E Grade Lilly Stephens 1:02:07.4 8
 F Grade Finnian Ashe 1:02:08.0 3