AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race14

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 18:14 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 99
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Wednesday, March 7, 2018 19:47 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Simple Race Timing
Race website: http://www.simpletiming.co.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Fun Kids Kade Gerrand 13:48.6 9    
 Social Junior Men Blake Eva 28:00.4 9    
 Social Open Men 1 Lap Daniel Searancke 32:08.7 5    
 Social Woman Michelle Sweeney 42:51.1 2    
 Sprocket Rockets Caden Van de Laak 25:21.6 10    
 2 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Junior Men Connor Flemming 58:47.2 7  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Russell Van De Laak 57:15.9 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Kent Crawford 54:07.1 11  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Gary Kirkpatrick 57:59.4 9  Race review  Lap times
 Open Men Matt Edhouse 58:18.1 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Woman Marguerite Ritchie 1:02:59.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Ethan Baker 56:22.4 5  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men Tim Carey 1:08:12.6 3  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men 2 Lap Craig Evans 59:52.1 19  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Men Ben Mcleod 54:04.0 3  Race review  Lap times