Twilight Series 2018 Round 1

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 18:29 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: North Tamworth, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 72
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Updated: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 18:38 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Twilight Series 2018 Round 1

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 A Grade Steve Mair 46:40.1 12  Race review  Lap times
 B Grade Connor Noonan 39:24.1 19  Race review  Lap times
 C Grade Jeremy Deasey 36:53.6 14  Race review  Lap times
 Dirty A Lachlan Butters 33:04.9 13  Race review  Lap times
 Dirty B Ben Squires 29:51.4 7  Race review  Lap times
 Elite Steven Roberts 49:30.5 6  Race review  Lap times
 Recreational Jasper Thistle 35:02.8 1  Race review  Lap times