AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race 8

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 18:14 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 96
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 20:22 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Simple Race Timing
Race website: http://www.simpletiming.co.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Fun Kids Cooper McMorran 14:49.5 9    
 Social Junior Men Ethan Elmiger 31:29.7 6    
 Social Open Men 1 Lap Russell Carroll 34:07.1 5    
 Social Woman Michelle Sweeney 43:47.9 1    
 Sprocket Rockets Caden Van de Laak 25:35.5 8    
 2 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Junior Men Connor Flemming 57:26.1 10  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Nic Adams 55:10.9 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 James Gurney 55:54.5 11  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Greg Fisher 59:00.6 9  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Woman Elizabeth Hicks 1:16:21.2 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Men James Benton 52:49.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Woman Marguerite Ritchie 1:02:03.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Ethan Baker 56:18.1 5  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men Tim Carey 1:08:01.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men 2 Lap Craig Evans 59:21.6 17  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Men Ben Mcleod 54:20.0 3  Race review  Lap times