The U Episode 1 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017 08:00 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Piketberg, South Africa
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 158
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Updated: Saturday, October 21, 2017 15:25 (GMT+2)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Nico Phitzenmaaier 2:48:04.5 158
 Solo Men Piet Swiegers 3:09:39.3 27
 Solo Women Linda Hitchings 3:51:40.9 10
 Team Men Nico Phitzenmaaier 2:48:04.5 96
 Team Mixed Katie Lennard 3:12:35.9 14
 Team Women Megan Skowno 4:17:53.4 11