MTBNZ Cup Series Round 2 – Race 2

Sunday, January 17, 2016 09:59 (GMT+13) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Te Miro, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 3
Updated: Sunday, January 17, 2016 17:50 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Simple Race Timing
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
150 Ingrid Richter Tasman Wheelers  4 Laps Elite Women 1 F +0:00
151 Myra Timena Moller PNP TILL COOK ISLANDS ARE READY  4 Laps Elite Women 1 F +0:00
153 Nicola Kirkham Rotorua Mountain Bike Club  4 Laps Elite Women 1 F +0:00