Numbat_Cup_Five WE WB WC YG

Sunday, July 11, 2021 13:30 (GMT+8) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Floreat, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 10
Updated: Saturday, July 10, 2021 11:26 (GMT+8)
Organized by: WACX
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Start time
54 Sarah Summerscales WELITE WELITE
56 Sawitchaya (Nancy) Tippaya WELITE WELITE
71 Darcie Richards WELITE WELITE
108 Andrea Coleman WELITE WELITE
109 Vanessa Johnson WELITE WELITE
110 Kate Swain WELITE WELITE
147 Teneal Attard WELITE WELITE
150 Rhianna Farrell WELITE WELITE
157 Simone Mccallum WELITE WELITE
214 Zoe Davison WELITE WELITE