Old Pine Forest Classic 2hr Race 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021 16:00 (GMT+9:30) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Howard Springs, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 69
Updated: Friday, March 26, 2021 22:49 (GMT+9:30)
Organized by: Darwin Off Road Cyclists
Race website: http://www.dorc.com.au/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
1 Aditya Singh Expert M
2 Aldo Conti Masters M
3 Alex Griffiths Expert M
4 Andrew Creber Expert M
5 Andrew Jewell Expert M
6 Anthony Duran Expert M
7 Benjamin Lowe Elite M
8 Boris Ivan Lariosa Expert M
9 Brendan Harker Expert M
10 Bret Townsend Elite M
11 Brian Curtis Masters M
12 Bridget Simmons Expert F
13 Bryden Smith Expert M
14 Cam Winn Singlespeed M
15 Cameron Judson Elite M
16 Chris Cuthbertson Masters M
17 Chris Lowbridge Expert M
18 Christopher Hart Expert M
19 Colin Smith Masters M
20 Craig Inkster Expert M
21 Damien Loller Elite M
22 Dave Russell Elite M
23 David Costelloe Elite M
24 David Logan Masters M
25 Deanne Jewell Expert F
26 Geoff Fox Masters M
28 Glen Baxter Masters M
29 Greg Ward E-Bike M
30 Gregory Smith Masters M
31 Harry Canfell Expert M
32 Helen Lawson Masters F
33 Ian Symonds Singlespeed M
34 James Herraman Expert M
35 Jamie Harwood E-Bike M
36 Janelle Fletcher Expert F
37 Jasper Hodgson Singlespeed M
38 Jeremy McCann Elite M
39 Jessica Cormick Expert F
40 Jodette Fox Singlespeed F
41 John Harrison Expert M
42 Jonathan Lane Elite M
43 Joselito Matunog Masters M
44 Josh Scanlon Expert M
45 Justin Lake Expert M
46 Karen Wilson Masters F
47 Karl Tester Masters M
48 Kelly Hansen Expert F
49 Kevin Wells Elite M
50 Kristoferson Luciano Expert M
51 Leon Schulz Elite M
52 Lhenon Laureano Expert M
53 Lucas Hemsley Elite M
54 Malcolm Neville Masters M
55 Mark Knowles Masters M
57 Matt Hubber Elite M
58 Matthew Guinane Elite M
59 Max Helios Expert M
60 Michael Gough Masters M
61 Oliver Ragasa Expert M
62 Peter Close Expert M
63 Phil Wilson Elite M
64 Richard Cominguez Expert M
65 Shayne Stewart Elite M
66 Simon Watkins E-Bike M
67 Timothy Smith Expert M
68 Todd Grierson Expert M
69 Trevor Page Expert M
70 Trudie Hopgood Masters F