The TSB Bank Easter Tour Stage One

Friday, April 19, 2019 14:00 (GMT+12) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Dartmoor, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 10
Updated: Friday, April 19, 2019 18:40 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
The following riders have been penalised 5 minutes for crossing the centre line.
#337 Brendon Vesty
#381 Ken Tunnicliff
#52 Alex Greer
#138 Zachary Chatfield
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Gender Start time
35 Bill Tamaki E grade E Grade M +0:00
55 Mary Cullen E grade E Grade F +0:00
63 Steve Drake E grade E Grade +0:00
66 Noel Evans E grade E Grade M +0:00
129 Phoebe Cumming E grade E Grade F +0:00
153 Hani Kopetschny E grade E Grade F +0:00
163 Colin MacDonald E grade E Grade M +0:00
167 Dave Marett E grade E Grade M +0:00
274 Mal WARREN E grade E Grade M +0:00
464 Kevin Lloyd E grade E Grade M +0:00