The TSB Bank Easter Tour Stage One

Friday, April 19, 2019 14:00 (GMT+12) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Dartmoor, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 65
Updated: Friday, April 19, 2019 18:40 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
The following riders have been penalised 5 minutes for crossing the centre line.
#337 Brendon Vesty
#381 Ken Tunnicliff
#52 Alex Greer
#138 Zachary Chatfield
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Start list

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see the start list
 All distances Total racers
 All racers 65
 A grade Total racers
 A Grade 12
 B grade Total racers
 B Grade 13
 C grade Total racers
 C Grade 9
 D grade Total racers
 D Grade 21
 E grade Total racers
 E Grade 10