Three Peaks

Sunday, April 7, 2019 08:30 (GMT+12) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Dunedin, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 183
Updated: Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:12 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Leith Harriers
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Summary »
  • All racers : Wave Scratch
Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
19 William Harris   MM60+ Scratch M
47 Billy Sheard   OM Scratch M
63 Becky Nixon   MW35-49 Scratch F
67 Richard Collins   MM35-49 Scratch M
68 Ben Gmelch   MM35-49 Scratch M
69 Timothy Bartholomew   MM35-49 Scratch M
71 Kathy Hapur   MW35-49 Scratch F
73 Manya Sabherwal   OW Scratch F
78 Steve Williams   MM35-49 Scratch M
79 Jonali Belk   OM Scratch M
80 Bradley Goodall   OM Scratch M
81 Bruce Smith   MM50-59 Scratch M
82 Alex Gorrie   OM Scratch M
83 Kashi Leuchs   MM35-49 Scratch M
84 Markus Renner   MM35-49 Scratch M
85 Michael Gray   OM Scratch M
86 Murray Gray   MM50-59 Scratch M
87 Geoff Wigley   OM Scratch M
88 Sam Murphy   OM Scratch M
89 Jonah Smith   OM Scratch M
90 John Bayne   MM50-59 Scratch M
95 Richard Seed   OM Scratch M
96 Fleur Pawsey   MW35-49 Scratch F
97 Penny Mouat   OW Scratch F
98 Bruce Muldrew   MM50-59 Scratch M
99 Shona Mackie   MW35-49 Scratch F
100 David Chandler   MM35-49 Scratch M
101 Lachie Ashton   MM60+ Scratch M
104 Tim Bolter   MM35-49 Scratch M
105 Guy Bonner   MM35-49 Scratch M
106 Dan Boulton   MM35-49 Scratch M
107 Elliot Bowie   OM Scratch M
108 Ronald Braselton   MM35-49 Scratch M
109 Josiah Brough   OM Scratch M
110 Dave Candy New Brighton Olympic  MM50-59 Scratch M
111 Harjinder Singh Chander   OM Scratch M
112 David Coburn   MM35-49 Scratch M
114 Liam Cosgrove   OM Scratch M
115 Matthew Cosgrove   MM35-49 Scratch M
116 Aly Craigie Hill City University  MW35-49 Scratch F
117 Shane De La Harpe   MM50-59 Scratch M
118 Dean Delaney   MM35-49 Scratch M
120 Lucas Dickison   OM Scratch M
121 Andrew Douglas   MM35-49 Scratch M
122 Madeline Dykes   OW Scratch F
123 Hamish Elliott   OM Scratch M
124 John Empson   MM35-49 Scratch M
126 Travis Gibbons   OM Scratch M
127 Daniel Gruppelaar   OM Scratch M
128 Thomas Hadley   OM Scratch M
129 Hannah Hampton   OW Scratch F
130 Orlaith Heron   OW Scratch F
131 Claire Heslop   MW35-49 Scratch F
132 Christopher Holmes   MM35-49 Scratch M
133 Michael Hoogeveen   MM35-49 Scratch M
134 Andrew Humphries   OM Scratch M
135 Natalie Jakobs   OW Scratch F
136 Zoe Jaquiery   OW Scratch F
137 Michelle King   MW35-49 Scratch F
138 Marco Kleinlangevelsloo   MM35-49 Scratch M
139 Andrew Knapik   OM Scratch M
140 Kev Knowles   MM35-49 Scratch M
142 Sharon Lequeux   OW Scratch F
143 Andrew Lonie Leith  MM35-49 Scratch M
144 Ben Ludgate   MM35-49 Scratch M
145 Sam Macaulay   OM Scratch M
146 Brooks Macdonald   OM Scratch M
147 Sim Mallard   MW35-49 Scratch F
149 Ian McDonald Caversham  MM60+ Scratch M
150 Gunks McGoogly   MM35-49 Scratch M
151 Alex McKenna   OM Scratch M
152 Tiaan Mckinnel   OM Scratch M
153 Dave McLean Leith  MM60+ Scratch M
154 Hayden McLean   OM Scratch M
155 Scott McRodden   MM35-49 Scratch M
156 Ralph Miller   OM Scratch M
157 Jemma Morland   OW Scratch F
158 Phil Napper Ariki  MM60+ Scratch M
159 Joe Norman   OM Scratch M
160 Drew Oliphant   OM Scratch M
161 Georgina Pakeho Hill City University  MW35-49 Scratch F
162 Adam Parks   OM Scratch M
163 Luke Paterson   OM Scratch M
164 Lydia Pattillo   OW Scratch F
165 Scott Payne   MM35-49 Scratch M
166 Kieran Philip   MM35-49 Scratch M
167 Ben Pigou   OM Scratch M
168 Chris Pike   OM Scratch M
169 Gwen Pinches   OW Scratch F
170 Wayne Porteous   MM50-59 Scratch M
172 Michael Pullar   MM50-59 Scratch M
173 Ailsa Rollinson   OW Scratch F
174 Jonathan Ryan   MM35-49 Scratch M
175 Eric Scharpf Hill City University  MM50-59 Scratch M
176 Nathan Shanks Caversham  OM Scratch M
177 Matthew Sheat   OM Scratch M
178 Mark Shirley   MM35-49 Scratch M
180 Leia Silby   MW35-49 Scratch F
181 Philip Somerville   MM60+ Scratch M
183 Harry Wager   OM Scratch M
184 Tyron Wall   MM35-49 Scratch M
185 Chantal Whitby   OW Scratch F
186 Suzie White   OW Scratch F
187 Andrew Wilson Leith  OM Scratch M
188 Becky Wilson   MW35-49 Scratch F
189 Bruce Wilson   OM Scratch M